Fiction With Meaning

Paige Dearth on Facebook Paige Dearth on Twitter Paige Dearth on Instagram

Girls Missing (Rainey Paxton Series Book 3)

Some people die long before their heart stops beating.

Girls Missing - by author Paige Dearth

By Paige Dearth

Rainey Paxton is convinced there is a link between the disappearances of several women and her friend Winnie. Her obsession leads her back to the mysterious house where she said goodbye to Winnie years prior. Rainey is certain there is something sinister about the man who took her friend to Florida.

Meanwhile, seventeen-year-old Dakota Jagger is on her own looking for shelter. While roaming the city streets, Dakota meets a charming and persuasive man who offers to help her. This is the same man who stalks women and keeps them as his own.

Dakota does not know the man she trusts is a serial killer until she wakes up in a cold, dark cellar with no recollection of how she got there.

The only hope for any survivors is if Rainey Paxton has enough fire in her belly to feed her craving to find Winnie.

**WARNING** 18+ Readers Only. Graphic content and subject matter.