Fiction With Meaning

Paige Dearth on Facebook Paige Dearth on Twitter Paige Dearth on Instagram

Girls Found (Rainey Paxton Series Book 4)

Not all killers get away with murder.

Girls Found - by author Paige Dearth

By Paige Dearth

Rainey Paxton never gave up on finding her friend Winnie after she was abducted by a serial killer. But the person Rainey knew wasn’t the one she found. The woman Rainey loves has changed, and this new version is disturbing.

Dakota Jagger finds that being free doesn’t mean she has freedom. She longs for love and acceptance, pulling Winnie along with her to the life they dreamed of while in captivity.

But Henry Thomas Bishop, the barbaric serial killer they escaped, is still out there. He is stalking the two women . . . waiting to collect his property.

Tensions heighten for Dakota and Winnie when they learn from the police that Henry is feeding off other unsuspecting prey.

Then one night, Henry makes a tragic mistake so devastating, that Rainey’s rage fuels her desire for revenge.

Rainey knows the stakes are high and the consequences could be fatal. She seeks redemption, but the price Rainey pays—and the losses she endures to even the score—are unimaginable.

**WARNING** 18+ Readers Only. Graphic content and subject matter.